MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Fællessbestyrelse

Fællesbestyrelsen ved Mørke Skole og Børnehus pr.1.8.2020

Formand: Anna Thomsen  mail: annanielsen@hotmail.com  tlf.: 20997281

Næstformand: Stine Bergmann Jørgensen mail: stin830a@syddjursskoler.dk  tlf.: 21692287

Medlem: Marianne Lyngby mail.: mariannelyngby@gmail.com

Medlem: Siri Kjems Skuldbøl mail: sirikjems@hotmail.com  tlf.: 42232149

Medlem: Lars Gottfried Johansen mail: lars.gottfried@gmail.com  tlf.: 61703510

Medlem: Ditte Wind mail: ditteyvonnewind@gmail.com  tlf.: 40782775

Medlem: Emilie Schmidt mail: emilieschmidt5@gmail.com  tlf.: 61719778

Medlem: Marianne Skriver Mou mail: marianneskriver@gmail.com  tlf: 31241962

Medlem: Michael Søgaard Nicholaisen mail: mn@landbrugsmaskiner.dk  tlf: 28445433

Medlem: 2 elever fra elevrådet:

Johannes 9.kl og Sebastian 9.kl

Suppleant: Sara Badstue Larsen mail.: sara.badstue@gmail.com  tlf.: 26280969

Suppleant: Lise Møller mail: lise3253@syddjursskoler.dk  tlf.: 22378429